Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Big Boi: Sir Lucious Left Foot

Cop this LP, when it drops on July 6th!


01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi)
04. Follow Us (feat. Vonnegutt)
05. Shutterbugg (feat. Cutty)
06. General Patton (feat. Big Rube)
07. Tangerine (feat. T.I. & Khujo)
08. You Ain't No DJ (feat. Yelawolf)
09. Hustle Blood (feat. Jamie Foxx)
10. Be Still (feat. Janelle Monae)
11. Fo Yo Sorrows (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris)
12. Night Night (feat. B.o.B & Joi)
13. Shine Blockas (feat. Gucci Mane)
14. The Train Part II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day) (feat. Sam Chris)
15. Back Up Plan
16. Theme Song
17. Shine Blockas (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Bun B & Project Pat)

No comments: