Friday, April 30, 2010

TOD2 (By Any Means Necessary) Tracklisting

So we are counting the hours down til the drop of this next "Classic" mixtape.

Cannot wait to hear the Clipse x Jeezy track.

Track List:
1. Introduction
2. Trap Or Die Reloaded
3. Stop Playin Wit Me
4. Insane
5. Problem
6. Camaro
7. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies
8. Greatest Trapper Alive
9. Ill'in Feat. The Clipse
10. Just Saying
11. The TakeOver Feat. Bigga Rankins
12. D Boyz (Prod. By Don Cannon)
13. Hood Politics
14. Ride Wit Me Feat. Trick Daddy & Scarface
15. Go Hard
16. Talking
17. Time
18. I Remember
19. Grape
20. My Tool Feat. Baby & Bun B
21. Da Greatest

Hood Politics from Decatur Dan on Vimeo.

Jeezy - Hood Politics

1 comment:

BurtonClary031 said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.